2018 Chiefs Schedule & Tickets

Chiefs will host division rivals including the Broncos and Raiders as well as the 49ers, Cardinals, and more!
Chiefs single-game tickets are on sale NOW. Single-game tickets are subject to availability and dynamic pricing.
Season Ticket Memberships are available for as low as $380 per year.

2018 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS PRESEASON SCHEDULE:
Thursday, Aug. 9 Houston Texans 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 17 at Atlanta Falcons 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 25 at Chicago Bears Noon
Thursday, Aug. 30 Green Bay Packers 7:30 p.m.

2018 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE:
Sunday, Sept. 9 at Los Angeles Chargers 3:05 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 16 at Pittsburgh Steelers Noon
Sunday, Sept. 23 San Francisco 49ers Noon
Monday, Oct. 1 at Denver Broncos 7:15 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 7 Jacksonville Jaguars* Noon
Sunday, Oct. 14 at New England Patriots* 7:20p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 21 Cincinnati Bengals* Noon
Sunday, Oct. 28 Denver Broncos* Noon
Sunday, Nov. 4 at Cleveland Browns* Noon
Sunday, Nov. 11 Arizona Cardinals* Noon
Monday, Nov. 19 at Los Angeles Rams (Mexico City) 7:15 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 25 BYE WEEK – – – – – – – – – –
Sunday, Dec. 2 at Oakland Raiders* 3:05 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 9 Baltimore Ravens* Noon
Thursday, Dec. 13 Los Angeles Chargers 7:20 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 23 at Seattle Seahawks* 7:20 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 30 Oakland Raiders* Noon

All kickoffs are Central Time.
* Subject to Flexible Scheduling

Fans interested in traveling to the Chiefs vs. Rams game in Mexico City are encouraged to visit
Primesport.com or call (800) 591-9198. As the Official Travel Partner of the Kansas City Chiefs,
Primesport offers multiple options including travel, hotel, tickets and on-site hospitality.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO OR BUY HOME GAME TICKETS!